Administrative Leadership

Dr. Larry S. Schlesinger
President/Chief Executive Officer (effective May 31, 2017)

Keith A. Davis
Chief Financial Officer/Vice President, Finance & Administration

Corbett Christie
Vice President, Advancement & Public Relations

Vice President, Research

Brian Bounds
Chief Information Officer

Matt Majors
Assistant Vice President, Operations

Dr. Laura Cox
Vice Chair, Department of Genetics

Dr. Robert Davey
Interim Chair, Department of Virology & Immunology

Dr. Luis Giavedoni
Vice Chair, Department of Virology & Immunology

Dr. Robert Lanford
Director, Southwest National Primate Research Center

Dr. Michael Olivier
Chair, Department of Genetics