Administrative Leadership

Dr. Larry S. Schlesinger
President/Chief Executive Officer

Keith A. Davis
Chief Financial Officer/Vice President, Finance & Administration

Corbett Christie
Vice President, Advancement & Public Relations

Dr. Joanne Turner
Vice President, Research

Matt Majors
Assistant Vice President, Operations

Rebecca Madere
Director, Human Resources

Dr. Luis Giavedoni
Interim Chair, Department of Virology & Immunology

Dr. Robert Lanford
Director, Southwest National Primate Research Center

Dr. Timothy Anderson
Interim Chair, Department of Genetics