Board of Trustees

Dr. Jamo Rubin, Chairman
Chief Executive Officer, RightSite Health
Mr. Craig Boyan, Vice Chairman
President and Chief Operating Officer, H-E-B
Mr. James B. Smith, Jr., Secretary
Vice Chairman – Texas, Dykema
Dr. C. Collins (Andy) Anderson III
Managing Partner, Windgate Partners, LLC
Mr. Henry Cisneros
Chairman, American Triple I Partners, LLC
Mrs. Ashley Hixon
Chief Executive Officer, Xeras Medical Technologies
Mrs. Abigail G. Kampmann
Chief Executive Officer, Principle Auto Group
Mr. John C. Kerr
Principal, Moorman Kerr Interests
Mrs. Marsha M. Shields
Manager, McCombs Family Partners, Ltd.
Mr. Rex Amini
Managing Director, Sage Energy Company
Mr. Richard N. Azar II
General Partner, Sezar Energy, L.P.
David Q. Bates, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer, DQB International
Mr. David Bohne
Chief Executive Officer, Broadway Bank
Mr. Robert M. Cavender
President, Cavender Auto Group
Mr. John Cowell
Executive Vice-President, Slick Enterprises
Dr. Craig D. Frances
Managing Director, Summit Partners
Ms. Jenna Saucedo-Herrera
President and Chief Executive Officer, greater:SATX
Mr. William R. Klesse
(retired) Valero Energy Corporation
Mrs. Carolyn H. Labatt
Chief Executive Officer, Computer Solutions
Mr. Mark P. Mays
Principal, Rocking M Capital
Mr. Joe C. McKinney
(retired) Broadway National Bank
Mr. Lewis J. (Lew) Moorman IV
Founder, Scaleworks
Dr. Dacia Napier
Dr. George Peoples, Jr.
Founder and Executive Chairman, LumaBridge
Mr. Al Rajwani
(retired) Procter and Gamble
Mrs. Corinna Richter
President/CAO, Holt Cat
Mr. Lane Riggs
President and COO, Valero Energy Corporation
Ms. Sheryl Sculley
Consultant, Strategic Partnerships, Inc.
Mr. Charles Urschel Slick
Partner, Slick Enterprises
Mr. Joe Straus III
Principal, La Cima Partners, LLC
Mr. John B. Zachry
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Zachry Group
Dr. Taylor Eighmy
President, University of Texas at San Antonio
Mr. Adam L. Hamilton, P.E.
President & Chief Executive Officer, Southwest Research Institute
Dr. William L. Henrich
President and Professor of Medicine, UT Health San Antonio
Ms. Burkley Fitzsimons
President, Founder’s Council
Ms. Rebecca Nathan
President, Texas Biomedical Forum
Mrs. Beth Smith
President, The Argyle
Mr. Edward H. Austin, Jr.
Principal, Austin Family Investments
Mrs. Barbara B. Dreeben
Community Leader
Mr. Walter Embrey
Founder/Chairman, Embrey Partners, Ltd.
Mr. John W. Feik
Chief Executive Officer, Feik Enterprises, LLC
Mr. William E. Greehey
Chairman, NuStar Energy, L.P.
Mr. John R. (J.R.) Hurd
Chair, Hurd Enterprises, Ltd.
Mr. Richard Kardys
(retired) Group Executive Vice President, Frost Bank
Mr. Milton B. Lee
(retired) Chief Executive Officer, CPS Energy
Mr. William (Bill) G. Moll
(retired) CEO
(retired) Chairman & CEO
Clear Channel Television
Mr. Richard T. (Dick) Schlosberg III
(retired) Publisher and CEO, Los Angeles Times
Mr. Cary E. Thomas
(retired) Chief Information Officer, Scripps Research
Mr. Edward E. Whitacre, Jr.
Chairman Emeritus, AT&T
Dr. John P. Howe III
(retired) President/Chief Executive Officer, Project HOPE